DJcity UK logo
digital record pool
search the site
search

Record Pool | UK RnB Tracks

Monday, May 02, 2016
 BPM
Friday, April 29, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 25, 2016
 BPM
  • Tingo

    Fuse ODG, & Joey B, & Wretch 32
    • 109
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 18, 2016
 BPM
Friday, April 08, 2016
 BPM
  • Only Girl

    Kali Uchis (ft. Vince Staples & Internet's Steve Lacy; prod. Kaytranada)
    • 74
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
 BPM
Friday, March 18, 2016
 BPM
Monday, March 14, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 26, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 08, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 05, 2016
 BPM
  • Who Am I

    Katy B, & Craig David, & Major Lazer
    • 85
Monday, February 01, 2016
 BPM
  • Honey

    Katy B & KAYTRANADA
    • 90
Monday, January 25, 2016
 BPM
Friday, January 22, 2016
 BPM
Friday, January 15, 2016
 BPM
Monday, December 28, 2015
 BPM
Wednesday, December 23, 2015
 BPM
Wednesday, December 09, 2015
 BPM
Monday, December 07, 2015
 BPM
Friday, December 04, 2015
 BPM
Wednesday, December 02, 2015
 BPM
Friday, November 27, 2015
 BPM
Monday, November 23, 2015
 BPM
Monday, November 16, 2015
 BPM
  • Glory

    Loick (ft. K Koke)
    • 96
Monday, November 09, 2015
 BPM
Friday, November 06, 2015
 BPM
  • Boy

    Anne-Marie
    • 99
Monday, October 26, 2015
 BPM
Friday, October 23, 2015
 BPM
Monday, October 12, 2015
 BPM
Friday, October 09, 2015
 BPM
  • ON

    Monique Lawrence
    • 65
Wednesday, October 07, 2015
 BPM
Friday, October 02, 2015
 BPM
Friday, September 18, 2015
 BPM
Friday, September 11, 2015
 BPM
Monday, September 07, 2015
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    This Is What You Came For
    Calvin Harris
  2. 2
    Make Em Bounce
    Lil Jon & FlipN'Gawd
  3. 3
    6 Inch
    Beyonce
  4. 4
    Sorry
    Beyonce
  5. 5
    Pump It Up - DJ Valid Remix
    Joe Budden
  6. 6
    Drop It Down Low
    Henry Fong
  7. 7
    Bailar
    Deorro
  8. 8
    Give Me Your Love
    Sigala
  9. 9
    Look At Me
    T-Pain
  10. 10
    One Dance - Tuner S. Remix
    Drake
  11. 11
    We Be Burnin' (Recognize It) - Tall Boys Ain't Your Mama Bootleg
    Sean Paul
  12. 12
    Controlla
    Drake
  13. 13
    Sorry - Kidd Spin Bridge First Edit
    Beyonce
  14. 14
    Wake Up
    Fetty Wap
  15. 15
    Strive
    A$AP Ferg
uk top downloads
  1. 1
    Man (Gang)
    Skepta
  2. 2
    How Will I Know - Danny T Remix
    Whitney Houston
  3. 3
    Set You Free - 7T9 Remix
    N-Trance
  4. 4
    Make A Move
    MKM
  5. 5
    Wanna Know
    Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix
  6. 6
    Just Like That - Low Steppa Remix
    Midnight City
  7. 7
    Trust Issues - DJ Cameo, Myles, & Gavin Francis Remix
    Drake
  8. 8
    Paradise
    Matoma & Sean Paul
  9. 9
    Put 'Em High - Nikos Kalogerias Remix
    Stonebridge
  10. 10
    Good Times - James Bluck Remix
    Chic
  11. 11
    My Circle
    Donaeo
  12. 12
    Raving Tonight
    Frisco
  13. 13
    Sexual Healing - TRP Remix
    Marvin Gaye
  14. 14
    You Dun Know Already Remix
    Ghetts
  15. 15
    Middle - Alex Ross Remix
    DJ Snake
  16. 16
    Reach For Me - Ku De Ta Remix
    Funky Green Dogs
  17. 17
    Crick Neck
    Sean Paul
  18. 18
    And Wot
    TroyBoi
  19. 19
    Win Or Lose
    iLL BLU
  20. 20
    Tingo
    Fuse ODG, & Joey B, & Wretch 32
record pool search filter
  • UK Hip Hop
  • UK Pop
  • UK Funky / Urban
  • UK House / Electronic
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • RnB
  • DnB
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: