DJcity UK logo
digital record pool
search the site
search

Record Pool | UK RnB Tracks

Wednesday, November 19, 2014
 BPM
Monday, November 17, 2014
 BPM
Friday, November 07, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
 BPM
Monday, October 20, 2014
 BPM
Monday, October 13, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
 BPM
Monday, September 29, 2014
 BPM
Friday, September 19, 2014
 BPM
Monday, September 15, 2014
 BPM
Monday, September 08, 2014
 BPM
Friday, August 22, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
 BPM
Monday, August 11, 2014
 BPM
Friday, August 08, 2014
 BPM
Friday, August 01, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
 BPM
Friday, July 25, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
 BPM
Friday, July 11, 2014
 BPM
Monday, July 07, 2014
 BPM
Friday, July 04, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, July 02, 2014
 BPM
Friday, June 20, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, June 18, 2014
 BPM
Monday, June 16, 2014
 BPM
Friday, June 13, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, June 11, 2014
 BPM
Tuesday, June 10, 2014
 BPM
Friday, June 06, 2014
 BPM
Monday, June 02, 2014
 BPM
Monday, May 26, 2014
 BPM
Friday, May 23, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, May 21, 2014
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    Uptown Funk
    Mark Ronson
  2. 2
    Time Of Our Lives
    Pitbull
  3. 3
    Post To Be
    Omarion
  4. 4
    7-11
    Beyonce
  5. 5
    Stand For
    Ty Dolla $ign
  6. 6
    Movin' Bass
    Rick Ross
  7. 7
    Creep - Lemi Vice & Action Jackson Twerk Remix
    TLC
  8. 8
    Ain't Bout To Do
    Diggy
  9. 9
    Waves - Robin Schulz Remix
    Mr. Probz
  10. 10
    Andale
    Problem
  11. 11
    Ring Off
    Beyonce
  12. 12
    Vamonos
    Chuckie, Kronic, & Krunk
  13. 13
    G Sh#t
    T.I.
  14. 14
    Blank Space
    Taylor Swift
  15. 15
    All My Love
    Major Lazer
uk top downloads
  1. 1
    Rhymes
    Hannah Wants & Chris Lorenzo
  2. 2
    Real Love - DJ S.K.T Remix
    Clean Bandit & Jess Glynne
  3. 3
    Not Into It
    Shift K3Y
  4. 4
    Put 'Em High - Atilla Cetin Nitec Remix
    Stonebridge
  5. 5
    Thinking About U
    Fuse ODG
  6. 6
    Beautiful - Andrew Pololos Remix
    Snoop Dogg
  7. 7
    Like I Can - Ill Blu Remix
    Sam Smith
  8. 8
    Like I Can - Artful Remix
    Sam Smith
  9. 9
    My Neck
    Harry Ley
  10. 10
    Needin U
    Milk & Sugar
  11. 11
    Keep On Shining
    Fuse ODG
  12. 12
    Sweet Dreams - James HYPE! Remix
    Eurythmics
  13. 13
    Dancin' - Linier Remix
    Aaron Smith
  14. 14
    How Will I Know - FooR Remix
    Whitney Houston
  15. 15
    Thinking Out Loud - Alex Adair Remix
    Ed Sheeran
record pool search filter
  • UK Hip Hop
  • UK Pop
  • UK Funky / Urban
  • UK House / Electronic
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • RnB
  • DnB
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: