DJcity UK logo
digital record pool
search the site
search

Record Pool | UK Pop Tracks

Friday, August 22, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
 BPM
Monday, August 18, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, August 13, 2014
 BPM
Monday, August 11, 2014
 BPM
Friday, August 08, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, August 06, 2014
 BPM
Monday, August 04, 2014
 BPM
Friday, August 01, 2014
 BPM
Wednesday, July 30, 2014
 BPM
Monday, July 28, 2014
 BPM
Friday, July 25, 2014
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    Say Aah - Knock2 Twerk Remix
    Trey Songz
  2. 2
    Yeah - Madness Remix
    Usher
  3. 3
    Don't Panic
    French Montana
  4. 4
    Anaconda
    Nicki Minaj
  5. 5
    Face Down
    DJ Mustard
  6. 6
    READY!
    Deorro & MAKJ
  7. 7
    If I Ruled The World - Hot Damage Twerk Remix
    Nas
  8. 8
    Return Of The Mack - SNBRN Remix
    Mark Morrison
  9. 9
    4 Digits
    DJ Mustard
  10. 10
    Classic Cuts Scratch Sentence
    DJ Mega Man
  11. 11
    Turn Up The Club
    Uberjak'd, Chardy, & Kronic
  12. 12
    Hold You Down
    DJ Khaled
  13. 13
    Low
    Juicy J
  14. 14
    Throw Your Hood Up
    DJ Mustard
  15. 15
    Big Butts
    Jump Smokers
uk top downloads
  1. 1
    Bump 'N Grind 2014
    Waze & Odyssey vs R. Kelly
  2. 2
    What Can I Do
    Secondcity
  3. 3
    Master Blaster 2014 - Funkystepz Mix
    DJ Luck & MC Neat
  4. 4
    Birthday - Intheorious Hype Intro
    Will.I.Am & Cody Wise
  5. 5
    Milkshake - DaLoops & Freejak Remix
    Kelis
  6. 6
    Pushing On - DJ Charles & Richie Tune Push The Feeling Edit
    Oliver $ & Jimi Jules
  7. 7
    Kisses For Breakfast - Ill Blu Remix
    Melissa Steel
  8. 8
    Cure Me
    Redlight
  9. 9
    T.I.N.A
    Fuse ODG
  10. 10
    One Day (Vandaag)
    Bakermat
  11. 11
    9TS
    Redlight
  12. 12
    Imagination
    Gorgon City
  13. 13
    I'm Not The Only One - Armand Van Helden Remix
    Sam Smith
  14. 14
    Love Taking Over - James HYPE Remix
    Dusky
  15. 15
    Won't Look Back - Shadow Child Remix
    Duke Dumont
record pool search filter
  • UK Hip Hop
  • UK Pop
  • UK Funky / Urban
  • UK House / Electronic
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • RnB
  • DnB
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: