DJcity UK logo
digital record pool
search the site
search

Record Pool | UK Pop Tracks

Friday, April 29, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 25, 2016
 BPM
  • Tingo

    Fuse ODG, & Joey B, & Wretch 32
    • 109
Friday, April 22, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 18, 2016
 BPM
Friday, April 15, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, April 13, 2016
 BPM
Friday, April 08, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, April 06, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 04, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 30, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 23, 2016
 BPM
Friday, March 18, 2016
 BPM
Monday, March 14, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 09, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 29, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 26, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 22, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, February 20, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 19, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 15, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
 BPM
Monday, February 08, 2016
 BPM
Friday, February 05, 2016
 BPM
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    Give Me Your Love
    Sigala
  2. 2
    Drop It Down Low
    Henry Fong
  3. 3
    Bailar
    Deorro
  4. 4
    Make Em Bounce
    Lil Jon & FlipN'Gawd
  5. 5
    One Dance - Tuner S. Remix
    Drake
  6. 6
    6 Inch
    Beyonce
  7. 7
    Dilemma - FlipN'Gawd 2016 Remix
    Nelly
  8. 8
    Strive
    A$AP Ferg
  9. 9
    This Is What You Came For
    Calvin Harris
  10. 10
    Look At Me
    T-Pain
  11. 11
    We Be Burnin' (Recognize It) - Tall Boys Ain't Your Mama Bootleg
    Sean Paul
  12. 12
    Sorry
    Beyonce
  13. 13
    Pump It Up - DJ Valid Remix
    Joe Budden
  14. 14
    Hold You - Delirious & Alex K Remix
    Gyptian
  15. 15
    Wake Up
    Fetty Wap
uk top downloads
  1. 1
    Closer Than Close - Freejak & Safety First Remix
    Rosie Gaines
  2. 2
    Man (Gang)
    Skepta
  3. 3
    How Will I Know - Danny T Remix
    Whitney Houston
  4. 4
    Make A Move
    MKM
  5. 5
    Set You Free - 7T9 Remix
    N-Trance
  6. 6
    Wanna Know
    Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix
  7. 7
    Trust Issues - DJ Cameo, Myles, & Gavin Francis Remix
    Drake
  8. 8
    Just Like That - Low Steppa Remix
    Midnight City
  9. 9
    Put 'Em High - Nikos Kalogerias Remix
    Stonebridge
  10. 10
    Paradise
    Matoma & Sean Paul
  11. 11
    Good Times - James Bluck Remix
    Chic
  12. 12
    My Circle
    Donaeo
  13. 13
    Common Emotion
    Rudimental
  14. 14
    Raving Tonight
    Frisco
  15. 15
    You Dun Know Already Remix
    Ghetts
  16. 16
    Reach For Me - Ku De Ta Remix
    Funky Green Dogs
  17. 17
    Sexual Healing - TRP Remix
    Marvin Gaye
  18. 18
    Panda - Majestic Remix
    Desiigner
  19. 19
    NRG
    Chase & Status
  20. 20
    Crick Neck
    Sean Paul
record pool search filter
  • UK Hip Hop
  • UK Pop
  • UK Funky / Urban
  • UK House / Electronic
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • RnB
  • DnB
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: