DJcity UK logo
digital record pool
search the site
search

Record Pool | RnB Tracks

Saturday, April 30, 2016
 BPM
Friday, April 29, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, April 28, 2016
 BPM
  • I Love You

    A$AP Ferg (ft. Chris Brown & Ty Dolla $ign)
    • 93
Wednesday, April 27, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, April 26, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 25, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, April 21, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, April 20, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, April 19, 2016
 BPM
Monday, April 18, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, April 16, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, April 12, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, April 05, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, April 02, 2016
 BPM
Friday, April 01, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, March 31, 2016
 BPM
  • Dumb Love

    Akevius (ft. Plies; prod. Polow Da Don)
    • 58
Tuesday, March 29, 2016
 BPM
Monday, March 28, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, March 24, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, March 22, 2016
 BPM
Monday, March 21, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 16, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, March 15, 2016
 BPM
Monday, March 14, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, March 12, 2016
 BPM
Monday, March 07, 2016
 BPM
Friday, March 04, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, March 03, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, March 02, 2016
 BPM
Tuesday, March 01, 2016
 BPM
Saturday, February 27, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 24, 2016
 BPM
  • UFO

    Alex Mattson (ft. Solamay)
    • 98
Friday, February 19, 2016
 BPM
Thursday, February 18, 2016
 BPM
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
 BPM
  • Silent

    Bowie & Ellusive (ft. Hype Turner)
    • 90
record pool hot box
  1. 1
    This Is What You Came For
    Calvin Harris
  2. 2
    Make Em Bounce
    Lil Jon & FlipN'Gawd
  3. 3
    6 Inch
    Beyonce
  4. 4
    Drop It Down Low
    Henry Fong
  5. 5
    Give Me Your Love
    Sigala
  6. 6
    Bailar
    Deorro
  7. 7
    Sorry
    Beyonce
  8. 8
    Pump It Up - DJ Valid Remix
    Joe Budden
  9. 9
    Look At Me
    T-Pain
  10. 10
    One Dance - Tuner S. Remix
    Drake
  11. 11
    We Be Burnin' (Recognize It) - Tall Boys Ain't Your Mama Bootleg
    Sean Paul
  12. 12
    Dilemma - FlipN'Gawd 2016 Remix
    Nelly
  13. 13
    Strive
    A$AP Ferg
  14. 14
    Wake Up
    Fetty Wap
  15. 15
    Hold You - Delirious & Alex K Remix
    Gyptian
uk top downloads
  1. 1
    Closer Than Close - Freejak & Safety First Remix
    Rosie Gaines
  2. 2
    Man (Gang)
    Skepta
  3. 3
    How Will I Know - Danny T Remix
    Whitney Houston
  4. 4
    Set You Free - 7T9 Remix
    N-Trance
  5. 5
    Make A Move
    MKM
  6. 6
    Wanna Know
    Digital Farm Animals & Youthonix
  7. 7
    Just Like That - Low Steppa Remix
    Midnight City
  8. 8
    Trust Issues - DJ Cameo, Myles, & Gavin Francis Remix
    Drake
  9. 9
    Paradise
    Matoma & Sean Paul
  10. 10
    Put 'Em High - Nikos Kalogerias Remix
    Stonebridge
  11. 11
    Good Times - James Bluck Remix
    Chic
  12. 12
    My Circle
    Donaeo
  13. 13
    Common Emotion
    Rudimental
  14. 14
    Raving Tonight
    Frisco
  15. 15
    Panda - Majestic Remix
    Desiigner
  16. 16
    You Dun Know Already Remix
    Ghetts
  17. 17
    Sexual Healing - TRP Remix
    Marvin Gaye
  18. 18
    Reach For Me - Ku De Ta Remix
    Funky Green Dogs
  19. 19
    Middle - Alex Ross Remix
    DJ Snake
  20. 20
    Crick Neck
    Sean Paul
record pool search filter
  • UK Hip Hop
  • UK Pop
  • UK Funky / Urban
  • UK House / Electronic
  • Hip Hop
  • Latin
  • Reggae
  • Pop / Rock
  • Dubstep
  • RnB
  • DnB
  • House / Electronic
Hide Remixes
Show only:
BPM:
to
Sort by: